ENERGY SMART PARTNERS

Find Energy Smart Colorado in your Community

Energy Smart Colorado partners with communities throughout Colorado to provide the Energy Smart program. Follow the links below to access local information on energy assessments, rebates, and contractors.

Boulder County:

Visit: Boulder County EnergySmart
Phone: 720.564.2720
Email: Boulder@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: Boulder County Courthouse  |  1325 Pearl Street  | First Floor  |  Boulder

Eagle County:

Visit: Walking Mountains Science Center
Phone: 970.328.8777
Email: Eagle@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 318 Walking Mountains Lane  | Avon

Gunnison County:

Visit: Gunnison Valley Regional Housing Authority
Phone: 970.641.7901
Email: Gunnison@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 202 E. Georgia Avenue  | Gunnison

Lake & Chaffee Counties:

Visit: Cloud City Conservation Center
Phone: 719.465.6164
Email: Lake@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 130 W 5th Street  |  Room 121  | Leadville

Pueblo, Baca, Bent, Crowley, Huerfano, Kiowa, Las Animas, Otero, Prowers Counties:

Visit: Pueblo County Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy
Phone: 719.583.6240
Email: Pueblo@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 215 W. 10thStreet  | Suite 340  |  Pueblo

Roaring Fork Valley including Pitkin & Garfield Counties:

Visit: Community Office for Resource Efficiency (CORE)
Phone: 970.925.9775
Email: Pitkin@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address:
—Aspen: 111 Aspen Airport Business Center  |  Suite M
—Carbondale: The Third St. Center  |  520 S. Third St.  | Suite 14

Southern Colorado including La Plata, Dolores, Montezuma, San Juan & Archuleta Counties:

Visit: Four Corners Office for Resource Efficiency (4CORE) 
Phone: 970.259.1916 ext. 110
Email: SWColo@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 835 E 2nd Ave Suite 200 |  Durango

Summit & Park Counties:

Visit: High Country Conservation Center
Phone: 970.668.5703
Email: Summit@EnergySmartColorado.com 
Address: 737 Ten Mile Drive  |  Suite 205 |  Frisco

Yampa Valley including Routt & Moffet Counties:

Visit: Yampa Valley Sustainability Council
Phone: 970.871.9299
Email: YampaValley@EnergySmartColorado.com
Address: 141 Ninth St.  |  Steamboat Springs

For those outside the above communities,
contact Energy Smart Colorado:

1.833.372.4372Info@EnergySmartColorado.com

Energy Smart Colorado transforms the local energy efficiency market and stimulates home and business energy improvements through access to information, capital and a skilled workforce. 

CALL US:
1.833.372.4372

EMAIL:
info@energysmartcolorado.com

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 4842 • Frisco, Colorado 80443

DONATE